Search Inventory

Sales Dept.
Service Dept.
Parts Dept.

Meet Our Sales Staff

Doug Prentice

Sales Manager
Doug has been in the Sales Department of family owned and operated Stoneham Ford since 1996. He is the New Car Sales Manager. Doug was born and raised in Melrose.

Phone: (781) 438-0490 ext 225
Email:dougp@stonehamford.com

Gerry Carson

Sales Manager
Gerry has been with Stoneham Motor Co. since 1999 and is the Used Car Sales Manager.

Phone:(781) 438-0490 ext 217
Email: gerry@stonehamford.com

Bill Pollack

Commercial Truck Manager
Bill has more than 20 years experience in the automotive business as a Salesman, Finance Manager, Sales Manager and Commercial Account Manager. Bill is a Master Certified Salesman with Ford Motors.

Phone:(781) 438-0490 ext 233
Email: billpollack@stonehamford.com

Aram Mooradian

Finance Manager
Aram has worked at Stoneham Ford for over 15 years.

Phone:(781) 438-0490 ext 201
Email:aram@stonehamford.com

George Benn

Finance Manager
George has been in sales for over 26 years. Working in the Automotive Industry for over 12 years, George has been in Sales, Commercial Sales, Sales Management, and now as the Finance Manager for Stoneham Ford. "I enjoy helping customers choose financing options or select products that we offer, to help protect their investment".

Phone:(781) 438-0490 ext 235
Email: george@stonehamford.com

Nicole Masson

Business Development Manager
Nicole has been working at Stoneham Ford for over 8 years.

Phone:(781) 438-0490 ext 224
Email: Nicole@stonehamford.com

Lisa Canha

Internet Sales Representative
Lisa has been working at Stoneham Ford since 2013 in the Business Development Center.

Phone:(781) 438-0490 ext 206
Email: lisa@stonehamford.com

Ryan Maguire

Internet Sales Representative
Ryan has been working at Stoneham Ford since 2014 in the Business Development Center.

Phone:(781) 438-0490 ext 209
Email: ryan@stonehamford.com

Chris Rivest

Sales and Leasing
Chris brings 22 years of automotive experience to Stoneham Ford. Chris began working at Stoneham Ford in 2001. "What I like most about working at Stoneham Motors is the high level of service after the sale that our customer's experience. Every department is totally committed to ensuring complete satisfaction and that's why we have so many repeat and referral customers."

Phone:(781) 438-0490 ext 202
Email: chrisr@stonehamford.com

Mike Giangrande

Sales and Leasing
Mike brings 13 years of automotive sales experience to Stoneham Motors. He has previously worked in the high-line market such as Infiniti and Lexus. Michael has broad product knowledge from Lexus, BMW, and Mercedes-Benz to Chevy, Dodge, and Ford.

Phone:(781) 438-0490 ext 215
Email: mikeg.stonehamford@gmail.com

Brian Flaherty

Sales and Leasing
Brian has been at Stoneham Ford since 2010 and has been in the automotive business since 2005.

Phone:(781)-438-0490 ext 213
Email: brianf@stonehamford.com

Bryan Meuse

Sales and Leasing
Bryan has been working at Stoneham Ford since March of 2010. Focusing on personal and commercial retail sales, he has received numerous Ford Employee Excellence Awards. Bryan currently resides in Billerica.

Phone:(781) 438-0490 ext 214
Email: bryanmeuse@gmail.com

Wayne Previdi

Sales and Leasing
Wayne is a former actor and comedian who now sells cars. He believes that buying a car should be fun and hassle free and will do all he can to deliver on that belief.

Phone:(781) 438-0490 ext 228
Email: wayne@stonehamford.com

Eric Yurcisin

Sales and Leasing
Eric is a recent addition to our team, coming to us with over 14 years experience in automotive sales mostly with Ford. He looks forward to assisting you with your automotive needs.

Phone:(781) 438-0490 ext 232
Email: ericy@stonehamford.com

Dean Bennett

Sales and Leasing
Dean Bennett Sales and Leasing Dean is the newest member of the Stoneham Ford Sales Team. He has been in the customer service industry since 2007 and is a retired Helicopter and fixed wing pilot for the Mass State Police.

Phone: (781) 438-0490 ext 216
Email: dean@stonehamford.com

Kevin McDonald

Sales and Leasing
Kevin has been in the automotive industry since 2003 following a 30 year career in the entertainment industry. Having previously represented Chrysler and Lexus products, he comes to Stoneham Motors with 5 years of experience as a Ford Certified Sales & Leasing Consultant. Customer service and satisfaction are his top priorities.

Phone:(781) 438-0490 ext 221
Email: kevin@stonehamford.com

Chris Santarpio

Sales and Leasing
Chris is the newest member of the Stoneham Ford sales team. He brings 5 years of sales experience to the showroom. Chris graduated from Salem State College in 2010, grew up in Reading and currently resides in Malden.

Phone: (781) 438-0490 ext 203
Email:chriss@stonehamford.com