Search Inventory

Sales Dept.
Service Dept.
Parts Dept.

Service Advisors

Steve Laudadio

Service Manager
Steve has been with Stoneham Ford for the last 13 years. Steve has been in the auto industry for 16 years.
Email: Steve@stonehamford.com

Bob Troiani

Service Advisor
Bob has been with Stoneham Ford for 16 years. Bob has been in the automotive industry for 46 years.
Email: Bob@stonehamford.com

Mike Doherty

Service Advisor
Mike joined Stoneham Ford in August of 2013 with 29 years of experience in the industry.
Email: Michael@stonehamford.com

Rich Silvestri

Service Advisor
Rich has been with Stoneham Ford for 7 years.
Email: Rich@stonehamford.com

Chuck Schofield

Service Advisor
Chuck joined Stoneham Ford in 2015. He has 34 years in the automotive industry.
Email: ChuckS@stonehamford.com

Joyal Randolph

Service Advisor
Joyal joined Stoneham Ford in 2016. She has 11 years in the automotive industry.
Email: Joyal@stonehamford.com